The Virginia DMV has reviewed and Approved this Online Clinic; however, your court may or may not accept the certificate of completion. It is your responsibility to determine if your court accepts online traffic schools.
All ages are eligible to take a computer-based driver improvement course. Anyone under age can now satisfy a DMV requirement, you no longer have to complete a driver improvement clinic that provides classroom instruction.
The price for the Online Driver Improvement is $60.
1 Stop Driving School has partnered with the 3A Method Driving Schools to provide our students with the online classroom Virginia Teen and Adult Driver Education Course. The program consists of at least 30 hours of instructions and includes components about alcohol safety, drug abuse awareness, aggressive driving, distracted driving, pedestrian and bicycle safety, handicapped parking, fuel-efficient driving practices, motorcycle awareness and organ and tissue donation awareness as required by law.
1 Stop Driving School has partnered with the 3A Method Driving Schools to provide our students with the online classroom Virginia Driver’s Manual Course.
You are required to take this course because you have failed the learner’s permit test three times, and you are now required by the DMV to take this 8-hour course to be eligible to retake the test. This course does NOT satisfy the requirement to retake the CDL learners permit test after failing three times.