VIRGINIA DRIVER’S MANUAL ONLINE COURSE $100
Important – Please Read
About the Course
1 Stop Driving School has partnered with the 3A Method Driving Schools to provide our students with the online classroom Virginia Driver’s Manual Course.
You are required to take this course because you have failed the learner’s permit test three times, and you are now required by the DMV to take this 8-hour course to be eligible to retake the test. This course does NOT satisfy the requirement to retake the CDL learners permit test after failing three times.
• Reasonable, Relaxed & Quickest Online Virginia Driver’s Manual course.
• Instant Final Exam Results.
• Free Unlimited Retakes of Final Exam.
• Easy to Navigate Course.
• Works on all electronic devices.
• Avoid sitting in a classroom for hours.
Online Virginia Driver’s Manual Course: $100
After paying for the course, if you are not automatically redirected, before leaving PayPal, click on the Return to Merchant button to register for the course.
The Virginia DMV has reviewed and licensed this online course – and all ages are eligible. However, please be aware of the following:
If you are under age 18 – You must retake the classroom component of driver education (consisting of 36 50-minute classroom sessions). If you wish to take the online eight-hour Driver’s Manual course, in the classroom or online, you must provide proof of having completed the classroom component of driver education before you are allowed to enroll in the Driver’s Manual course.
If you are age 18 or older – You must either take the classroom component of driver education (consisting of 36 50-minute classroom sessions) or complete an eight-hour Driver’s Manual course in the classroom or online.
In order to benefit from the course, you must be able to work independently and be comfortable with using a computer. This course does not satisfy the requirement to retake the CDL learners permit test after failing three times.
Instructions For Taking The Online Course
Navigate to the online course by clicking on the button above. Payment must be made before starting the online course.
After you have made your payment, you should register immediately using the link on the left labeled, Click Here to Register. After registering for the online course, you will be sent an email with the direct link to the online course – which you will click (or copy and paste) whenever you want to return to your online sessions. You can start reading the course now or whenever you want!
The course is 100% online! – You can take the course and final exam anywhere around the world! Even in the comfort of your home!
The program grades the test and reveals the results. Once you have successfully completed the course by passing the final exam online, we will email you a course completion certificate (DMV Form DTS8 E). Be aware – the creation of your unique DTS8 E student completion certificate is a DMV-developed manual process so your certificate will be emailed to you within 24 hours of your course completion (and payment). If you fail the examination, you will be allowed to review any session of the completed course to prepare to take the examination again.
You will take a final examination online at the end of the course. After passing the final exam, you will receive your Certificate of Completion. If you fail the final exam, you can retake the test the following day.
Call us at 757-262-1446 or email us at email@example.com for assistance. Click on the Contact link at the top of this page for all of our contact information.
The Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles is committed to promoting transportation safety through the certification of quality driver training programs. If you have comments or concerns about this course, call the DMV toll-free number 1-877-885-5790.